Phantom Limbo Radio Show No. 10

Live aus dem Pumakäfig.

1. Felix Kubin & Ensemble Integralés Uncanny Valley (from Echohaus, Dekorder)

2. Fabric – High Ceilings (from A Sort of Radiance, Spectrum Spools/Editions Mego)

3. MV & EE – The Crash Palace of Records (from Country Stash, Three Lobed)

4. Master Musicians Of Bukkake – Prophecy Of The White Camel / Namoutarre (from Totem Three, Important)

5. Æthenor – Dream Tassels (from En Form For Blå, vhf)

6. Peaking Lights – Tiger Eyes (Laid Back) (from 936, NNF)

7. M. Geddes Gengras Trip Thru Hell (from This Could Be The Last Time, Stunned Tapes)

8. Grouper – She Loves Me That Way (from A I A : Alien Observer, Yellow Electric)

9. Dirty Beaches – Speedway King (from Badlands, Zoo Music)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen